CPFC Header

Our Instructional Staff

Eric McDonald emcdonal@cuesta.edu Head Coach (805) 542-9802
Phillip Carscallen pcarscallen@gmail.com Intermediate Saber  
Sean Graham sean.m.graham@lmco.com Advanced Saber  
David K. Grant dkgrant@calpoly.edu Begining Foil (805) 783-1347
Andrew LeBeau alebeau@calpoly.edu Advanced Epee  
Chris Smith czsmith@alumni.calpoly.edu Advanced Foil  
Nicole Smith nabowers@alumni.calpoly.edu Intermediate Epee  
Jon Tarantino jon_tarantino@yahoo.com Advanced Saber  

Officers

President Anna Kopcrak akopcrak@calpoly.edu 435-513-5335
Vice President Ian Fraser ifraser@calpoly.edu  
Treasurer Bradon Seabert bpseaber@calpoly.edu  
Secretary Spencer Williams sswillia@calpoly.edu  
Armorer Igor Dulkin idulkin@calpoly.edu  
Historian TJ Kelley tjkelley@calpoly.edu